1. Contenuto della pagina
  2. Menu principale di navigazione
  3. Menu di sezione
stemma CGIL Emilia-Romagna
 
 

INCA - CGIL BOLOGNA

 

Bologna
Via G. Marconi, 67/2
Tel. 051-6087111
Email: bologna@inca.it

Budrio 
Via Martiri Antifascisti, 52/54
Tel. 051-6923011
Email: budrio@inca.it

Casalecchio di Reno
Via Camillo Ronzani, 3/2
Tel. 051-6116211
Email: casalecchio@inca.it

Castiglione de' Pepoli
Via Chiesa Vecchia, 6
Tel. 0534-91249
Email: castiglionedepepoli@inca.it

Funo 
Via Galliera, 62 Argelato
Tel. 051-8658511
Email: funo@inca.it

Navile Bologna
Via Torreggiani, 3/2
Tel. 051-356749
Email: navile@inca.it 

Porretta Terme 
Via Borgolungo, 63
Tel. 0534-23000 
Email: porrettaterme@inca.it

San Giovanni Persiceto
Via G. Marconi, 26
Tel. 051-821155
Email: sgiovannipersiceto@inca.it

Santa Viola
Via Del Giglio, 7
Tel. 051-3145211
Email: sviola@inca.it

San Giorgio di Piano 
Via Giosue' Carducci, 9 
Tel. 051-897487
Email: sangiorgiodipiano@inca.it

San Lazzaro
Via Emilia, 249/B
Tel. 051-6205511
Email: sanlazzaro@inca.it

Vergato
Galleria 1 Maggio, 18/A
Tel. 051-6740000
Email: vergato@inca.it

 
 
Via Marconi 69 - 40122 Bologna
Tel. 051 - 294.011
C.F. 80061230373
e.mail: info@er.cgil.it
e.mail ufficio stampa: florinda_rinaldini@er.cgil.it
privacy: er_cesireg@er.cgil.it