1. Contenuto della pagina
  2. Menu principale di navigazione
  3. Menu di sezione
stemma CGIL Emilia-Romagna
 
 

INCA - CGIL FERRARA

Ferrara
Piazza Verdi, 5
Tel. 0532 - 783111
e-mail:ferrara@inca.it

Argenta
Via IV Novembre, 1/B
Tel. 0532 - 852275
e-mail:argenta@inca.it

Bondeno
Via Fornace 1 Int. 2
Tel. 0532 - 893450
e-mail:bondeno@inca.it

Cento
Via Dante Alighieri, 21/B
Tel. 051 - 6835577 
e-mail: cento@inca.it


Codigoro
Via XX Settembre, 147
Tel. 0533 - 713040
e-mail:codigoro@inca.it

Comacchio
Via Trepponti, 8
Tel. 0533 - 312840
e-mail:comacchio@inca.it

Copparo
Via Mazzini, 2
Tel. 0532 - 860545
e-mail:copparo@inca.it

Portomaggiore
Via Roma, 81
Tel. 0532 - 811035
e-mail:portomaggiore@inca.it

 
 
Via Marconi 69 - 40122 Bologna
Tel. 051 - 294.011
C.F. 80061230373
e.mail: info@er.cgil.it
e.mail ufficio stampa: florinda_rinaldini@er.cgil.it
privacy: er_cesireg@er.cgil.it