1. Contenuto della pagina
  2. Menu principale di navigazione
  3. Menu di sezione
stemma CGIL Emilia-Romagna
 
Contenuto della pagina

INCA - CGIL MODENA

Modena
Piazza Cittadella, 36
Tel. 059 - 326111
e-mail:modena@inca.it

Campogalliano
Via Marconi, 26
Tel. 059 - 526064
e-mail:campogalliano@inca.it

Carpi
Via 3 Febbraio, 1
Tel. 059 - 6310411
e-mail:carpi@inca.it

Castelfranco Emilia
Via Circondaria Nord, 126/a
Tel. 059 - 926136
e-mail:castelfrancoemilia@inca.it

Castelnuovo Rangone
Via Foscolo, 2
Tel. 059 - 535113
e-mail:castelnuovorangone@inca.it

Concordia
Via Matteotti, 2
Tel. 535 - 55201
e-mail:concordia@inca.it

Finale Emilia
Via Cappuccini, 20/A
Tel. 0535 - 911347
e-mail:finaleemilia@inca.it

Formigine
Via Picelli, 22
Tel. 059 - 570906
e-mail:formigine@inca.it

Maranello
Piazza de Gama, 10
Tel. 0536 - 944737 
e-mail:maranello@inca.it
 
Mirandola,
Via Agnini, 22
Tel. 0535 - 22014 
e-mail:mirandola@inca.it

Nonantola
Piazza Liberazione, 16
Tel. 059 - 549031
e-mail:nonantola@inca.it

Novi di Modena
Via di Vittorio, 3
Tel. 059 - 670014
e-mail:novidimodena@inca.it

Pavullo
Via Giardini, 212
Tel. 0536 - 20355 - Fax. 0536 - 23834
e-mail:pavullo@inca.it

S. Felice sul Panaro
Via Ferraresi, 16
Tel. 0535 - 84217
e-mail:sfelicesulpanaro@inca.it

Sassuolo
Via Adda, 71
Tel. 0536 - 804704
e-mail:sassuolo@inca.it

Sestola
Piazza Passerini
Tel. 0356 - 62742
e-mail: sestola@inca.it

Soliera
Via Marconi, 270
Tel. 059 - 567111
e-mail:soliera@inca.it

Spilamberto
Via Tacchini, 15
Tel. 059 - 784460
e-mail:spilamberto@inca.it

Vignola
Via Cesare Battisti, 2/2
Tel. 059 - 775059
e-mail:vignola@inca.it

 
 

Aggiornato il 23/04/2012 - 15:13