1. Contenuto della pagina
  2. Menu principale di navigazione
  3. Menu di sezione
stemma CGIL Emilia-Romagna
 
 

INCA - CGIL MODENA

Modena
Piazza Cittadella, 36
Tel. 059 - 326111
e-mail:modena@inca.it

Carpi
Via 3 Febbraio, 1
Tel. 059 - 6310411
e-mail:carpi@inca.it

Castelfranco Emilia
Via Circondaria Nord, 126/a
Tel. 059 - 926136
e-mail:castelfrancoemilia@inca.it

Castelnuovo Rangone
Via Foscolo, 2
Tel. 059 - 535113
e-mail:castelnuovorangone@inca.it

Finale Emilia
Via Cappuccini, 20/A
Tel. 0535 - 911347
e-mail:finaleemilia@inca.it

Formigine
Via Picelli, 22
Tel. 059 - 570906
e-mail:formigine@inca.it

Mirandola,
Via Agnini, 22
Tel. 0535 - 22014 
e-mail:mirandola@inca.it

Nonantola

Piazza Liberazione, 16
Tel. 059 - 549031
e-mail:nonantola@inca.it

Pavullo
Via Giardini, 212
Tel. 0536 - 20355 - Fax. 0536 - 23834
e-mail:pavullo@inca.it

Sassuolo
Via Adda, 71
Tel. 0536 - 804704
e-mail:sassuolo@inca.it

Soliera
Via Marconi, 270
Tel. 059 - 567111
e-mail:soliera@inca.it

Vignola
Via Minghelli, 1
Tel. 059 - 775059
e-mail:vignola@inca.it

 
 
Via Marconi 69 - 40122 Bologna
Tel. 051 - 294.011
C.F. 80061230373
e.mail: info@er.cgil.it
e.mail ufficio stampa: florinda_rinaldini@er.cgil.it
privacy: er_cesireg@er.cgil.it