1. Contenuto della pagina
  2. Menu principale di navigazione
  3. Menu di sezione
stemma CGIL Emilia-Romagna
 
Contenuto della pagina

INCA - CGIL PARMA

 

Parma
Via Confalonieri, 5
Tel. 0521 - 2979
e-mail:parma@inca.it

Borgo Val di Taro
Via Bottego, 25
Tel. 0525 - 96382
e-mail:borgovalditaro@inca.it

Collecchio
Via Grandi, 3
Tel. 0521 - 806940
e-mail:collecchio@inca.it

Colorno
Piazza Caduti del Lavoro, 1
Tel. 0521 - 312584
e-mail: colorno@inca.it

Fidenza
Piazza Repubblica, 20
Tel. 0524 - 522612
e-mail:fidenza@inca.it

Fornovo
Piazza Pizzi, 2
Tel. 0525 - 39511
e-mail:fornovo@inca.it

Langhirano
Via XX Settembre, 6
Tel. 0521 - 857354
e-mail:langhirano@inca.it

Noceto
Via Roma, 10
Tel. 0521 - 625459
e-mail:noceto@inca.it

Salsomaggiore Terme
Via Torino, 4
Tel. 0524 - 577005
e-mail:salsomaggioreterme@inca.it

Sorbolo
Vivolo Picelli, 8
Tel. 0521 - 697451
e-mail:sorbolo@inca.it

 
 

Aggiornato il 23/04/2012 - 15:14