1. Contenuto della pagina
  2. Menu principale di navigazione
  3. Menu di sezione
stemma CGIL Emilia-Romagna
 
 

INCA - CGIL PARMA

 

Parma
Via Confalonieri, 5
Tel. 0521 - 297685
Email: parma@inca.it

Borgo Val di Taro
Via Bottego, 25
Tel. 0525 - 96382
Email: borgovalditaro@inca.it

Collecchio
Via Grandi, 3
Tel. 0521 - 806940
Email: collecchio@inca.it

Colorno
Piazza Caduti del Lavoro, 1
Tel. 0521 - 312584
Email: colorno@inca.it

Fidenza
Piazza Repubblica, 20
Tel. 0524 - 522612
Email: fidenza@inca.it

Fornovo
Piazza Pizzi, 2
Tel. 0525 - 39511
Email: fornovo@inca.it

Langhirano
Via XX Settembre, 6
Tel. 0521 - 857354
Email: langhirano@inca.it

Noceto
Via Roma, 10
Tel. 0521 - 625459
Email: noceto@inca.it

Salsomaggiore Terme
Via Torino, 4
Tel. 0524 - 577005
Email: salsomaggioreterme@inca.it

Sorbolo
Vicolo Picelli, 8
Tel. 0521 - 697451
Email: sorbolo@inca.it

Parma Est
Strada Casa Bianca, 33
Tel. 0521 - 297754
Email: parmaest@inca.it

 
 
Via Marconi 69 - 40122 Bologna
Tel. 051 - 294.011
C.F. 80061230373
e.mail: info@er.cgil.it
e.mail ufficio stampa: florinda_rinaldini@er.cgil.it
privacy: er_cesireg@er.cgil.it