1. Contenuto della pagina
  2. Menu principale di navigazione
  3. Menu di sezione
stemma CGIL Emilia-Romagna
 
 

INCA - CGIL RAVENNA

 

Ravenna
Via Pellegrino Matteucci, 19
Tel. 0544 - 244211
e-mail:ravenna@inca.it

Alfonsine
Via Goffredo Mameli, 24
Tel. 0544 - 81110
e-mail:alfonsine@inca.it

Bagnacavallo
Via Francesco Baracca, 37
Tel. 0545 - 61131
e-mail:bagnacavallo@inca.it

Castel Bolognese
Via Terzo Garavini, 23
Tel. 0546 - 50131
e-mail:castelbolognese@inca.it

Cervia
Via Ospedale, 1
Tel. 0544 - 973350
e-mail:cervia@inca.it

Conselice
Via Giovannino Guareschi, 20
Tel. 0545 - 89109
e-mail:conselice@inca.it

Faenza
Via Michele Chiarini, 12
Tel. 0546 - 699611
e-mail:faenza@inca.it

Lugo
Via Eustacchio Manfredi, 42
Tel. 0545 - 913011
e-mail:lugo@inca.it

Massalombarda
Viale Luigi Quadri,14
Tel. 0545 - 81120
e-mail:massalombarda@inca.it

Ravenna Aida
Via Aldo Bozzi, 25/27
Tel. 0544 - 278278
e-mail:ravennaaida@inca.it

Russi
Corso Carlo Farini, 72
Tel. 0544 - 580131
e-mail:russi@inca.it

S.Pietro in Vincoli
Via Nuova, 9
Tel. 0544 - 551010
e-mail:spietroinvincoli@inca.it

 
 
Via Marconi 69 - 40122 Bologna
Tel. 051 - 294.011
C.F. 80061230373
e.mail: info@er.cgil.it
e.mail ufficio stampa: florinda_rinaldini@er.cgil.it
privacy: er_cesireg@er.cgil.it