1. Contenuto della pagina
  2. Menu principale di navigazione
  3. Menu di sezione
stemma CGIL Emilia-Romagna
 
 

INCA - CGIL RIMINI

 

Rimini
Via Caduti di Marzabotto, 30
Tel. 0541 - 779906
e-mail:rimini@inca.it
 
Bellaria
Via Dante Alighieri, 40
Tel. 0541 - 347452
e-mail:bellaria@inca.it

Cattolica
Via Cabral, 40
Tel. 0541 - 968000-4
e-mail:cattolica@inca.it

Misano Adriatico
Via Antonio Gramsci, 51
Tel. 0541 - 0541615041
e-mail:misanoadriatico@inca.it

Morciano di Romagna
Via Colombari, 75/A
Tel. 0541 - 988307
e-mail:morcianodiromagna@inca.it

Novafeltria
Via Enrico Fermi, 20
Tel. 0541 - 920680
e-mail:novafeltria@inca.it

Riccione
Piazzetta Igino Righetti, 6
Tel. 0541 - 601160
e-mail:riccione@inca.it

S. Giovanni Marignano
Via Vittorio Veneto, 15/N
Tel. 0541 - 955039
e-mail:sgiovannimarignano@inca.it

Santarcangelo di Romagna
Via Palazzina, 66
Tel. 0541 - 621377
e-mail:santarcangelo@inca.it

 
 
Via Marconi 69 - 40122 Bologna
Tel. 051 - 294.011
C.F. 80061230373
e.mail: info@er.cgil.it
e.mail ufficio stampa: florinda_rinaldini@er.cgil.it
privacy: er_cesireg@er.cgil.it