1. Contenuto della pagina
  2. Menu principale di navigazione
  3. Menu di sezione
stemma CGIL Emilia-Romagna
 
 

INCA - CGIL FORLI

 

Forli
Via Pelacano, 7   
Tel. 0543-453728
Email: forli@inca.it

Forlimpopoli
Via P. Artusi, 6   
Tel. 0543-748021
Email: forlimpopoli@inca.it

Meldola
Via Cavour 58
Tel. 0543-495165 
Email: meldola@inca.it

Santa Sofia 
Piazza Matteotti, 4   
Tel. 0543-970377 
Email: ssofia@inca.it

Castrocaro  
Piazza Martelli, 4  
Tel. 0543-767793
Email: castrocaro@inca.it

Predappio
Via Gramsci, 14  
Tel. 0543-921311
Email: predappio@inca.it

Modigliana
Via Don G.VeritÓ, 35  
Tel. 0546-942877
Email: modigliana@inca.it

 
 
Via Marconi 69 - 40122 Bologna
Tel. 051 - 294.011
C.F. 80061230373
e.mail: info@er.cgil.it
e.mail ufficio stampa: florinda_rinaldini@er.cgil.it
privacy: er_cesireg@er.cgil.it